Skip directly to content

Classroom Teachers

on Tue, 02/26/2013 - 15:47
Title/Grade Name  Last Name   Work Phone   Email
Kindergarten Karen Kilbane 646-963-6312 kkilbane@hccs.hunter.cuny.edu
Kindergarten Miranda  Lau  646-963-6315 milau@hccs.hunter.cuny.edu
1st Grade Stephanie Abrams  212-860-1466 sabrams@hccs.hunter.cuny.edu
1st Grade Mei  Koon  646-963-6313 mkoon@hccs.hunter.cuny.edu
2nd Grade Jennifer Guss 646-963-6320 jguss@hccs.hunter.cuny.edu
2nd Grade Ellen  Donegan 646-963-6317 edonegan@hccs.hunter.cuny.edu
3rd Grade Inna  Kruvi 646-963-6316 ikofman@hccs.hunter.cuny.edu
3rd Grade Elizabeth McCabe 212-860-1462 emccabe@hccs.hunter.cuny.edu
4th Grade Jeremy Kirchgraber 212-860-1464 jk1387@hccs.hunter.cuny.edu
4th Grade Denise Rohan-Jones 646-963-6319 drohan@hccs.hunter.cuny.edu
5th Grade Erin Odom 646-963-6323 eo228@hccs.hunter.cuny.edu
5th Grade Brett Merrill 646-963-6337 bmerrill@hccs.hunter.cuny.edu
6th Grade Sasha Domnitz 212-860-1463 sdomnitz@hccs.hunter.cuny.edu
6th Grade Kelly McDougall 646-963-6321 kmcdouga@hccs.hunter.cuny.edu